About us


Executive Team


Doug Brand, CSSC


Aaron Winnell, CMSP-F

Vice President of MSP Compliance

Natt Reifler, JD, CMSP

National Sales Director

Carol LaFollette, CMSP

Sales Team

Vice President of Business Development

Joe Anderson

Vice President of Business Development

Craig Pawley

Director of Sales – East

Scott Mattingly

Director of Sales – Midwest

Julia Goodmann, CMSP

Director of Sales – West

Jennifer Deinert-Peterson, CMSP

Director of Sales – Northeast

Brian Schultz

Operations Leadership Team

Director of Claims Administration

Ray Marden, CMSP

Director of Customer Services

Samantha Ruiz, CMSP

Director of Allocation Services

Emily Grocoff, CMSP, MSCC

Human Resources Administrator

Jenny Arbelaez

Director of Contracting & Quality Assurance

Marge George, CSSC, MSCC

Senior Case Manager

Alexandra Carroll, CMSP


For the latest news, updates, and commentary on Medicare Secondary Payer issues visit the Medivest Blog. Read up on these current topics being discussed:

Copyright by Medivest 2021. All rights reserved.